Ah! My Goddess: Sorezore no Tsubasa


Related Anime:
Prequel: Ah! My Goddess
Sequel: Ah! My Goddess: Tatakau Tsubasa

Alternative Titles: Aa Megami-sama: Sorezore no Tsubasa; Ah! My Goddess: Everyone Has Wings; Ah! My Goddess: Flights of Fancy
Type: TV Series, 24 episodes
Year: 6 Apr 2006 to 14 Sep 2006
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
One year after goddess Belldandy emerged from Keiichi Morisato’s mirror and promised to stay with him forever, a new threat to their happiness emerges, one that could end the contract between Belldandy and Keiichi.

Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Magic, Romance, Slice of life,

Ah! My Goddess: Sorezore no Tsubasa Episode List