Amazing Nurse Nanako


Alternative Titles: Nanako Kaitai Shinsho
Type: OVA, 6 episodes
Year: 5 Jul 1990 to 24 Mar 2000
Age rating: R+ – Mature (mild nudity)
Nanako is a an inept apprentice nurse to the brilliant young Dr. Kouji. Now for some reason, Nanako is always being targeted by various elements which makes Nanako wonder if she has done anything wrong. But there are certain secrets to Nanako’s past that only Dr. Kouji and his family know about.

Genres: Comedy, Science fiction, Mecha, Military,

Amazing Nurse Nanako Episode List