Animal Tantei Kiruminzoo


Alternative Titles: Anyamaru Tantei Kiruminzuu; Animal Detective Kuruminzoo
Type: TV Series, 50 episodes
Year: 5 Oct 2009 to ?
Age rating: G – All Ages
A cute, heartwarming comedy about the Mikogami sisters – Riko, Rimu, and Nagisa – who enjoy cosplaying as animals until they find something which magically allows them to physically transform into real animals.

Genres: Magic,

Animal Tantei Kiruminzoo Episode List