Alternative Titles: Basilisk – Kouga Ninpou Chou
Type: TV Series, 24 episodes
Year: 12 Apr 2005 to 20 Sep 2005
Age rating: R – Mature (violence & profanity)
The year is 1614 AD. Two warring ninja clans, each supporting a son of Hidetada Tokugawa as the next shogun, send ten representatives each to fight to the death for the possession of a scroll. The prize: the annihilation of the other and the staunch support of the Tokugawa government for the winning clan for the next thousand years.

Genres: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, Supernatural, Ninja,

Basilisk Episode List