Beck: Mongolian Chop Squad


Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 7 Oct 2004 to 31 Mar 2005
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Tanaka Yukio, better known by his nickname Koyuki is a 14 year old who feels disconnected from life in general. Through the act of saving a mismatched dog, he meets guitarist Minami Ryuusuke, and becomes involved in Ryuusuke’s new band BECK. Koyuki’s life starts to change as the band struggles towards fame.

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Slice of life, Music,

Beck: Mongolian Chop Squad Episode List