Alternative Titles: Kenpuu Denki Berserk
Type: TV Series, 25 episodes
Year: 7 Oct 1997 to 31 Mar 1998
Age rating: R – Mature (violence & profanity)
Guts, a man who calls himself “The Black Swordsman” looks upon his days serving as a member of a group of mercenaries, the Band of the Hawk, nicknamed “the Grim Reaper of the Battlefield.” Led by an ambitious, ruthless, and intelligent man named Griffith, together they battle their way into the royal court, and are forced into a fate that may change their entire lives.

Genres: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Supernatural, Demons,

Berserk Episode List