Boogiepop Phantom


Alternative Titles: Boogiepop wa Warawanai; Boogiepop Never Laughs
Type: TV Series, 12 episodes
Year: 5 Jan 2000 to 22 Mar 2000
Age rating: R – Mature (violence & profanity)
A light in the sky, followed by a strange aura and grisly murders. Each character tells there own connection to the event and to a similar murder spree 5 years ago. All of the different stories are slowly tied together by seemingly minute similarities and the story of Boogiepop is unraveled.

Genres: Horror, Psychological, Supernatural,

Boogiepop Phantom Episode List