Brave 10


Alternative Titles: Brave10, Brave Ten
Type: TV, 12 episodes
Year: Jan 8, 2012 to Mar 25, 2012
Age rating:R – 17+ (violence & profanity)
The story reimagines the legendary adventures of the 10 brave warriors assembled by the warlord Sanada Yukimura in the year 1600, in the middle of Japan’s tumultuous Sengoku (Warring States) era.

Genres: None added yet...

Brave 10 Episode List