Brothers Conflict


Alternative Titles: BroCon, BROTHERS CONFLICT
Type: TV, 12 episodes
Year:Jul 2, 2013 to Sep 17, 2013
Age rating: N/A
Hinata Ema is the only daughter of a famous adventurer, Hinata Rintarou. One day, Ema learns that Rintarou is going to remarry with a successful apparel maker named Asahina Miwa. Since she doesn’t want to disturb them, Ema decides to move out and live with her 11 new brothers in a mansion called Sunrise Residence. As they live under the same roof, romance is starting to grow between Ema and the Asahina brothers.
Anime Discussion Page

Genres: None added yet...

Brothers Conflict Episode List