Related Anime:
Sequel: B’tX Neo
Alternative Titles: Beat Btx
Type: TV Series, 25 episodes
Year: 6 Jun 1996 to 21 Sep 1996
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Teppei is going to visit his older brother Kotaro Takamiya during a scientific conference after training with a mysterious woman named Karen for the past 11 years. However his plans for a family reunion become stalled when a woman named Aramis kills everyone in the conference to kidnap Kotaro. Teppei on the way to save his brother encounters a broken mechanical horse called B’t X who revives thanks to Teppei’s blood and is now his aide to save his brother from the mysterious Machine Empire.

Genres: Action, Adventure, Science fiction, Mecha,

B’tX Episode List