Candy Boy


Type: ONA, 7 episodes
Year: 2 May 2008 to 8 May 2009
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Yukino and Kanade Sakurai live together as high school students enjoying their daily life; until one day Sakuya Kamiyama confess her love for Kanade to Yukino, asking for her support. This makes Yukino to release her true feelings for her sister.

Genres: Comedy, Romance, Slice of life, School, Yuri,

Candy Boy Episode List