Captain Tsubasa: Road to 2002


Alternative Titles: Captain Tsubasa: Road to Dream
Type: TV Series, 52 episodes
Year: 7 Oct 2001 to 6 Oct 2002
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
The firt 36 episodes are remade summaries of the first three series (Captain Tsubasa, Shin CT and CT J): Tsubasa’s career with Nankatsu and the different championships in Japan with all the main characters of the series; the U-16 world cup in Europe, as well as Tsubasa’s career with Roberto in Brazil. After that, the new episodes start, telling about a match against Holland and about the three most extraordinary main characters on their hard but spectacular way to become soccer professionals in Europe: The soccer genius Tsubasa Ozora, the top goalkeeper Genzo Wakabayashi and the pround and strong striker Kojiro Hyuga.

Genres: Tournament, Sports,

Captain Tsubasa: Road to 2002 Episode List

Page 1 of 212