Clannad After Story


Related Anime:
Prequel: Clannad
Alternative Version: Clannad Movie
Type: TV Series, 24 episodes
Year: 2 Oct 2008 to 26 Mar 2009
Age rating: PG – Children
A sequel to the recently wrapped anime based on the Key Clannad franchise. After Story is a path that opens in the original visual novel after all the other paths have been opened.
Life continues on for Tomoya. A few months have passed since he confessed his love to Nagisa. Now entering the second semester, he continues to meet a variety of different people, expanding his own world in the process. As well, Tomoya and Nagisa’s relationship begins to enter a level of intimacy unlike before. Through his relationship with Nagisa, and his various encounters, Tomoya begins to understand the meaning and importance of family. Unfortunately, as Tomoya and Nagisa begin their own family together, they are faced with many hardships and challenges along the way.

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Psychological, Romance, Supernatural,

Clannad After Story Episode List