Crescent Love


Alternative Titles: Yoake Mae Yori Ruri Iro Na
Type: TV Series, 12 episodes
Year: 4 Oct 2006 to 21 Dec 2006
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
The moon and the earth are linked by a single contact point, “Mitsuru ga Sakichau Ouren Rakuniushi” where Tatsuya lives under the supervision of the Sphere Kingdom (Moon Kingdom)’s Princess Feena Fam Earthlight who is coming to stay at his home.

Genres: Action, Comedy, Fantasy, Romance,

Crescent Love Episode List