Dan Doh!!


Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 3 Apr 2004 to 25 Sep 2004
Age rating: G – All Ages
Dandoh was playing a baseball game with friends Yuka and Kohei and hits a wild fly ball which crashes into the principal’s potted plants. Rather than getting mad, the principal admires Dandoh’s swing and introduces him to the world of golf. It’s now an adventure in golf as Dandoh is under the watchful eye of a former pro-golfer. They enter a tournament together and play for a shot at the national championships.

Genres: Adventure, Tournament, Sports,

Dan Doh!! Episode List