Digimon Adventure


Related Anime:
Sequel: Digimon Adventure 02
Movie: Digimon Adventure; Movie 2: Our War Game; Movie 3: Digimon Hurricane Touchdown; Digimon Movie X-Evolution
Alternative Titles: Digimon: Digital Monsters; Digimon Adventure 01
Type: TV Series, 54 episodes
Year: 7 Mar 1999 to 26 Mar 2000
Age rating: G – All Ages
Seven kids are transported to the Digital World, a strange place where digital creatures called “Digimon” reside. A group of Digimon soon befriend them and keep the kids out of harm’s way. The children then become the Digidestined, or Chosen Children, which protect the Digital World from evil Digimon like Devilmon and Myotismon.

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science fiction,

Digimon Adventure Episode List

Page 2 of 212