Emma: A Victorian Romance Second Act


Related Anime:
Prequel: Emma: A Victorian Romance
Alternative Titles: Eikoku Koi Monogatari Emma Daini Maku Second Act
Type: TV Series, 12 episodes
Year: 7 Apr 2007 to 3 Jul 2007
Age rating: PG – Children
It’s been a month since Emma left London and reluctantly ending her relationship with William Jones, due to their difference in class status. She has found a new job, and a fresh start, as one of the many maids working in the Molders family estate. Her presence soon catches the eye and respect of sullen but kind-hearted footman Hans. Meanwhile, Eleanor Campbell makes her move to win William’s heart. However, Emma and William has yet to realize that they will meet again.

Genres: Romance, Slice of life,

Emma: A Victorian Romance Second Act Episode List