Fairy Tail


Continuation: Fairy Tail (2014)

Type: TV Series, 175 episodes
Year: Oct 12, 2009 to Mar 30, 2013
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Set in an imaginary world, the Earth Land, there exists a Mage Guild called “Fairy Tail”. Fairy Tail is stationed in the town Magnolia, residing in the Kingdom of Fiore, and is currently governed by Makarov, Guild’s master.

Lucy Heartfilia, a 17-year-old girl, wishes to become a full-fledged mage and join one of the most prestigious Mage Guilds in the world, Fairy Tail.

One day, out of pure coincidence, she meets Natsu Dragneel, a boy who is transportation-sick, but very cheerful in nature. However, the thing she does not know is that Natsu is the closest connection to Fairy Tail, as he is a Mage in Fairy Tail.
Anime Discussion Page

Genres: Action, Comedy, Magic,

Fairy Tail Episode List

Page 3 of 41234