Final Fantasy: Unlimited


Type: TV Series, 25 episodes
Year: 2 Oct 2001 to 26 Mar 2002
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Ai and Yu, after reading their parent’s research and their parents disappearance, decide to go in search of them. They ride a strange train to the Inner World and meet up with Lisa, together they begin their journey within the Inner World.

Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science fiction, Mecha,

Final Fantasy: Unlimited Episode List