Gigantic Formula


Alternative Titles: Kishin Taisen Gigantic Formula
Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 4 Apr 2007 to 27 Sep 2007
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
2035 A.D. The heads of ancient giant idols were excavated all over the world. Using those twelve stones statues, Humanity had barely overcome the threat of extinction called the “Equatorial Winter”. But the stone statues had forced Humanity to construct colossal suits of armor as their bodies and demanded that the humans fight each other.

Genres: Drama, Science fiction, Mecha, Military,

Gigantic Formula Episode List