Guin Saga


Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 5 Apr 2006 to 27 Sep 2006
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
The ancient kingdom of Parro has been invaded by the armies of Mongaul, and its king and queen have been slain. But the “twin pearls of Parro,” the princess Rinda and the prince Remus, escape using a strange device hidden in the palace. Lost in the Forest of Rood, they are rescued from Mongaul soldiers by a strange leopard-headed man named Guin, who has no memories except for the word “Aurra.”

Genres: Adventure, Fantasy,

Guin Saga Episode List