Guyver: The Bioboosted Armor


Alternative Titles: Kyoushoku Soukou Guyver (2005)
Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 6 Aug 2005 to 18 Feb 2006
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Sho Fukamachi, a normal teenager accidentally found an alien object called Unit and thus, changed his life forever. The Unit bonded with Sho, resulting a powerful fighting lifeform called Guyver. With this great power, Sho battled the mysterious Chronos and it’s Zoanoids, in order to protect his friends and his world. Unknown to Sho, the battle against Chronos will lead to the discovery of the origins of human, their destiny, and the Creators…

Genres: Action, Adventure, Science fiction,

Guyver: The Bioboosted Armor Episode List