Related Anime:
Prequel: .Hack//Sign; .Hack//Legend of Twilight
Sequel: .Hack//GU Trilogy
Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 05 Apr 2006 to 27 Sep 2006
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
In 2015, CC Corporation’s data-center caught on fire destroying “The World”. By splicing in data from what would have been another project, CC Corp. was able to rebuild the game. In 2016, “The World R:2” was released. .hack//Roots covers the time Haseo spent with Shino and Ovan in the guild known as the Twilight Brigade, before the .hack//G.U. PS2 games.

Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Science fiction,

.Hack//Roots Episode List