Hanaukyo Maid-tai


Related Anime:
Alternative Version: Hanaukyo Maid-tai: La Verite
Alternative Titles: Maid in Hanaukyo; Hanaukyo Maids
Type: TV Series, 12 episodes
Year: 12 Apr 2001 to 28 Jun 2001
Age rating: Mature (May contain sex, drugs, and extreme graphic violence)
After losing his mother, 12-year-old Taro journeys to Tokyo to live with his grandfather. But he gets the biggest surprise when he discovers that his grandfather’s home is a huge mansion with hundreds of beautiful maids ready to serve him. Making matters worse (at least for Taro, but not for our viewing) is that not only does he inherit the Hanaukyo mansion, he gets the services of all of the maids 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Genres: Action, Comedy, Romance, Harem,

Hanaukyo Maid-tai Episode List