Harukanaru Toki no Naka de – Hachiyou Shou –


Related Anime:
Movie: Harukanaru Toki no Naka de ~Maihitoyo~
Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 6 Oct 2004 to 30 Mar 2005
Age rating: PG – Children
Akane Motomiya and her friends Tenma and Shimon are pulled by a demon into another world, where Akane becomes the Priestess of the Dragon God. The people of this world tell her that she is the only one who can stop the demons from taking over; meanwhile, the demons want to use her power for their own ends. Luckily, Akane has the Hachiyou, eight men with powers of their own who are sworn to protect the Dragon Priestess.

Genres: Drama, Fantasy, Magic,

Harukanaru Toki no Naka de – Hachiyou Shou – Episode List