Hayate no Gotoku!


Related Anime:
Other: Hayate the Combat Butler! Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (TV)
Sequel: Hayate no Gotoku 2
Alternative Titles: Hayate the Combat Butler
Type: TV Series, 52 episodes
Year: 1 Apr 2007 to 30 Mar 2008
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
16-year-old Hayate is really down on his luck. His unemployed parents are good-for-nothings who waste the money they have on gambling. One day, his parents have racked up a huge gambling debt that they had to sell Hayate to the yakuza for the value of his organs. In a desperate attempt to avoid that fate, Hayate decides to become a “bad guy” and kidnap someone to be held for ransom, but his efforts to do so are mistaken as a confession of love by the girl he targets.

Genres: Action, Comedy, Romance, Slice of life, Harem,

Hayate no Gotoku! Episode List

Page 1 of 212