Honey and Clover


Related Anime:
Sequel: Honey and Clover II
Type: TV Series, 24 episodes
Year: 15 Apr 2005 to 27 Sep 2005
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Takemoto Yuuta, Mayama Takumi, and Morita Shinobu are college students who share the small apartment. Even though they live in poverty, the three of them are able to obtain pleasure through small things in life. The story follows these characters’ life stories as poor college students, as well as their love lives when a short but talented 18 year old girl called Hanamoto Hagumi appears.

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Slice of life,

Honey and Clover Episode List