Ichigo 100%


Related Anime:
Sequel: Ichigo 100% OVA
Alternative Titles: Strawberry 100% TV
Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 6 Apr 2005 to 22 Jun 2005
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
One day, Manaka Junpei walks to the roof of his school and encounters a beautiful girl falling down from above him and accidentally exposing her strawberry panties. The embarrassed girl runs away before Junpei can find out whom she is. He wishes to become a filmmaker, and this whole experienced seemed like it would make the perfect scene in a movie. And so he goes on a search for the girl with the strawberry panties in order to reenact it all on film. But he will soon discover that finding that one girl will not be that easyÃÆ’¢â‚¬Â¦

Genres: Comedy, Romance, Harem,

Ichigo 100% Episode List