Jormungand 2


Related Anime:
Prequel: Jormungand
Alternative Titles: Jormungand: Perfect Order
Type:TV, 12 episodes
Status: Finished Airing
Year: Oct 10, 2012 to Dec 26, 2012
Age rating: R – 17+ (violence & profanity)
A ruthless arms dealer on a quixotic quest for world peace. A child soldier born into chaotic conflict. Their lives will intertwine as they journey together through the seedy underbelly of the world’s arms market.

Genres: None added yet...

Jormungand 2 Episode List