Kaleido Star


Alternative Titles: Kaleido Star: New Wings
Type: TV Series, 51 episodes
Year: 3 Apr 2003 to 27 Mar 2004
Age rating: PG – Children
Sora, a young girl from Japan, comes to America in search of her dream. She wants, with all her heart, to be a member of the famous Kaleido Stage, a combination of musicals, acrobatics and magical effects. With the help of her friends, she struggles to make this dream come true.

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, Tournament, Sports,

Kaleido Star Episode List

Page 1 of 212