Type: TV Series, 13 episodes
Year: 5 Jul 2009 to 27 Sep 2009
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
The story centers on Kana Nakamichi, a middle-school girl who had already lost her parents and just recently lost her only remaining relative, her grandmother. As a result, she ends up living and working at a newspaper delivery office. Everyone else living at the office are all charming, self-assertive bishoujo. The manga follows Kana’s daily life in the fast-paced yet joyous environment.

Genres: Slice of life, Yuri,

Kanamemo Episode List