Katekyo Hitman Reborn!


Alternative Titles: Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!
Type: TV Series, 2003 episodes
Year: 7 Oct 2006 to Sept 2010
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
The Reborn! story revolves around a boy named Tsunayoshi “Tsuna” Sawada, who is chosen to become the Vongola Family’s boss due to him being the great-great-great-great grandson of the first Vongola boss, who had moved to Japan from Italy during his time.He is told by Reborn that he will become the tenth(decimo/italian) Vongola boss. Also, the other candidates for the position of the head of the Vongola Family have died. For these reasons, Tsuna is the only remaining heir. As such, Timoteo a.k.a. “Vongola IX”, the current head of the family, sends Reborn, an infant hitman from Italy, to train Tsuna. Tsuna then unwillingly undergoes training from Reborn. Reborn’s main method of teaching Tsuna is the “Dying Will Bullet”, which will make the person be “reborn” with a stronger self intent on fulfilling his dying will. Through his experiences, Tsuna unconsciously becomes stronger and more confident, which ultimately makes him better suited as the Vongola Family’s boss despite continuing to reject his Mafia inheritance.

Genres: Action, Comedy, Supernatural,

Katekyo Hitman Reborn! Episode List

Page 3 of 512345