Kaze no Stigma


Alternative Titles: Kaze no Seikon; Stigma of the Wind
Type: TV Series, 24 episodes
Year: 13 Apr 2007 to 21 Sep 2007
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Ayano is the heir to the house of Kannagi, a house with ties to the spirit of fire, whose members are all fire users. All except for her cousin, Kazuma. After he was defeated by Ayano, his father banished him from the house in disgrace. Kazuma ran off and changed his surname to Yagami. He formed a contract with the spirit of wind and becomes a powerful wind user. Four years later, he returned.

Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, Supernatural, Superpowers,

Kaze no Stigma Episode List