Kimi ni Todoke


Alternative Titles: Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You; Reaching You
Type: TV Series, 25 episodes
Year: 6 Oct 2009 to 31 Mar 2010
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
This story is centered around a girl named Kuronuma Sawako who is nicknamed Sadako (ghost girl from “The Ring”) by her classmates because of her scary face and demeanor. She greatly admires Kazehaya-kun from afar, he is “100% refreshing” and is able to draw in people with his personality. Unlike her facial expressions she yearns to make friends and live as a normal student. Gradually she starts to affect those around her, including Kazehaya-kun…

Genres: Comedy, Romance, Slice of life, School,

Kimi ni Todoke Episode List