Kino’s Journey


Related Anime:
Movie: Movie 1: Life Goes On; Movie 2: The Land of Sickness -For You-
Alternative Titles: Kino’s Travels – the Beautiful World
Type: TV Series, 13 episodes
Year: 8 Apr 2003 to 8 Jul 2003
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
The story follows the travels of Kino, a young adventurer who rides a talking motorcycle named Hermes. They explore the people and cultures of different places throughout their adventures, spending only three days at each location.

Genres: Adventure, Drama, Psychological,

Kino’s Journey Episode List