Type: TV Series, 12 episodes
Year: 7 Oct 2008 to 23 Dec 2008
Age rating: R – Mature (violence & profanity)
Kuro, a 12th-century man, flees into the mountains after losing to his brother, where he meets a strange, beautiful woman named Kuromitsu. Kuro falls in love with Kuromitsu but realizes she conceals a dark secret. She is unable to die and continues to live for thousands of years as Japan evolves into a future society.

Genres: Action, Horror, Romance, Vampires,

Kurozuka Episode List