Kuuchuu Buranko


Alternative Titles: Trapeze; Sky Swing
Type: TV Series, 11 episodes
Year: 15 Oct 2009 to 24 Dec 2009
Age rating: R – Mature (violence & profanity)
Irabu Ichiro is a psychiatrist who lives in a colorful alternate version of Tokyo. Patients would visit him to have a counseling on their problems. However each of the patients feel perplex about Ichiro’s behavior. Ichiro wears a bear head mask & is able to change change his appearance from an adult to a kid. Despite Ichiro’s zealous attitude, he does succeed in helping out each of the patients who come to his office.

Genres: Comedy, Psychological,

Kuuchuu Buranko Episode List