Alternative Titles: Lamune ~ The Glass Jar that Reflects the Sea
Type: TV Series, 12 episodes
Year: 11 Oct 2005 to 27 Dec 2005
Age rating: PG – Children
Lamune tells the story of a boy named Kenji and his childhood friend Nanami. Although, everyone seems to know that they have a relationship, neither are determined to push it anymore than close friends. The story goes through flashbacks, explaining why they are such close friends and any action doesn’t seem to push them apart, but draw them closer.

Genres: Drama, Romance, Slice of life,

Lamune Episode List