Le Chevalier D’Eon


Type: TV Series, 24 episodes
Year: 02 Jul 2006 to 24 Fev 2007
During the time when Louis XV still ruled France, a certain woman was found dead in the coffin floating through the Seine river. D’Eon, the woman’s brother, determines to seach for the killer of his sister, Lia. But there are some strange movements in France. And things become more strange when Lia’s soul enters D’Eon’s body…

Genres: Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Supernatural,

Le Chevalier D’Eon Episode List