Sequel: Magi: The Kingdom of Magic
Side Story Magi: Sinbad no Bouken
Alternative Titles: Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic
Type: TV, 25 episodes
Year:Oct 7, 2012 to Mar 31, 2013
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
This story is about the flow of fate and the battle to keep the world on the right path. Aladdin is a boy who has set out to explore the world after being trapped in a room for most of his life. His best friend is a flute with a djinn in it named Ugo. Soon enough, Aladdin discovers he is a Magi, a magician who chooses kings, and he was born to choose kings who will follow the righteous path, battling against those who want to destroy fate. Follow his adventures as he meets others from 1000 Arabian Nights, like Ali Baba and Sinbad, and fights to keep the balance of world in check!
Anime Discussion Page

Genres: None added yet...

Magi Episode List