Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS


Related Anime:
Prequel: Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A’s
Alternative Titles: Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS
Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 1 Apr 2007 to 24 Sep 2007
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Set 10 years after Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A’s, Nanoha, Fate, Hayate and the rest of the crew are now working full time in the Time-Space Administration Bureau. Nanoha is a combat instructor, Fate is a special investigator, and Hayate is a commanding officer. They must unite once again to save the dimensions. Introducing new characters as well: Subaru, Teana, Caro and Erio. Stand by. Ready. Set up!

Genres: Adventure, Magic,

Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS Episode List