Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magika


Alternative Titles: Puella Magi Madoka Magica
Type: TV Series, 13 episodes
Year: January 7, 2011 – April 21, 2011
Age rating: R – Mature (Violence)
What will you sacrifice for your desires? What dreams are worth your devotion, your sanity, and your life? Will you risk your life for others, or for personal gain? This deconstruction of the magical girl genre explores the darker reality to obtaining magical powers.

Genres: Adventure, Horror, Psychological, Science fiction, Magic,

Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magika Episode List