Mayoi Neko Overrun!


Alternative titles: Stray Cats Overrun!
Type: TV Series, 12 episodes
Year: 6 Apr 2010 to ?
Age rating: PG-13 to Teens +13
The story revolves around Takumi Tsuzuki, a boy who lives with his older “sister” Otome, although the two have no blood ties between them. Otome manages a run-down confectionery store called Stray Cats. One day, Otome picks up a mysterious beautiful girl off the streets.

Genres: Comedy, Romance,

Mayoi Neko Overrun! Episode List