Mermaid Melody


Related Anime:
Sequel: Mermaid Melody Pure
Alternative Titles: Mermaid Melody: Pichi Pichi Pitch
Type: TV Series, 52 episodes
Year: 5 Apr 2003 to 27 Mar 2004
Age rating: PG – Children
As the mermaid princess of the North Pacific (one of the seven mermaid kingdoms), Luchia entrusts a magical pearl to a boy who falls overboard a ship one night. Luchia must travel to the human world to reclaim her pearl and protect the mermaid kingdoms. Using the power of music Luchia is able to protect herself and the mermaid kingdoms from a growing evil force.

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Magic, Romance,

Mermaid Melody Episode List

Page 2 of 212