Michiko to Hatchin


Alternative Titles: Michiko e Hatchin
Type: TV Series, 22 episodes
Year: 15 Oct 2008 to 19 Mar 2009
Age rating: R – Mature (violence & profanity)
Set in a fantasy country with great similarity to Latin American countries, (mostly from Brazil). Michiko is a hot-blooded sexy woman who escapes from prison and rescues Hana (Hatchin) from her evil foster parents. Chased by the police the two set out to find a man named Hiroshi and a way to be free…

Genres: Action, Adventure,

Michiko to Hatchin Episode List