Alternative Titles: Mushibugyo
Type: TV, 26 episodes
Year: Apr 8, 2013 to Sep 30, 2013
Age rating: PG – 13
The action story is set in Edo-era Tokyo in the early 1700s. The eighth shogun Tokugawa Yoshimune ordered boxes to be installed so commoners can submit their thoughts. After hearing their voices, the shogun creates a new magistrate unit—Mushibugyou—to protect the people in the heart of the city. Each member is a specialist with unique fighting skills.
Anime Discussion Page

Genres: None added yet...

Mushibugyou Episode List