Alternative Titles: Noein -Toward Another You
Type: TV Series, 24 episodes
Year: 12 Oct 2005 to 29 Mar 2006
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
In the near future, a violent battle takes place between the dimension La’cryma (protector of humanity) and the dimension Shangri-La, bent on the annihilation of all space-time. A group known as the Dragon Calvary is dispatched through space and time, searching for the only thing that can stop the invasion: the Dragon’s Torque.
In the present, twelve-year old Haruka and her friend Yuu, are contemplating running away from home when they meet a member of the Dragon Calvary named Karasu (Crow). He believes that Haruka possesses the Dragon’s Torque and claims to be Yuu from fifteen years in the future…

Genres: Adventure, Drama, Slice of life, Science fiction,

Noein Episode List