Oda Nobuna no Yabou


Alternative Titles: Ambition of Oda
Type: TV, 12 episodes
Year: Jul 9, 2012 to Sep 24, 2012
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
The historical romantic comedy follows 17-year-old high schooler Sagara Yoshiharu who one day time-travels to the Sengoku period, where all the major Samurai lords are cute girls. Yoshiharu meets Oda Nobuna, the female counterpart of Oda Nobunaga, and begins to serve her as a substitute of Kinoshita Tokichiro, who was killed.
Anime Discussion Page

Genres: None added yet...

Oda Nobuna no Yabou Episode List