Ojamajo Doremi #


Related Anime:
Prequel: Ojamajo Doremi
Sequel: Ojamajo Doremi Motto!
Alternative Titles: Useless Witch Doremi Sharp
Type: TV Series, 49 episodes
Year: 6 Feb 2000 to 28 Jan 2001
Age rating: G – All Ages
At the end of the first season, Doremi and her friends all had to give up their witch powers and be normal girls again. This also meant that they couldn’t see Majorika, Lala, and the fairies again. The MAHO-Dou was also deserted and the door to the Majokai was locked.
The Queen, having seen all this through her crystal ball, secretly makes it so that Doremi and co. all end up heading into the Majokai again, with the excuse to return Majorika’s hair dryer. However they end up stumbling into a garden, and one of the roses reveals a baby!
The Queen tells the girls that they must raise the baby for a whole year. To help them, they receive newer and stronger witch powers than before! The adventure isn’t over yet!

Genres: Comedy, Magic,

Ojamajo Doremi # Episode List