Prince of Tennis


Sequel: Prince of Tennis 2
Alternative Titles: Tennis no Ouji-sama
Type: TV Series, 178 episodes
Year: 10 Oct 2001 to 23 Mar 2005
Age rating: G – All Ages
Echizen Ryoma is a young tennis prodigy who has won 4 consecutive tennis championships but who constantly lies in the shadow of his father, a former pro tennis player. He joins the Seishun Gakuen junior highschool, one of the best tennis schools in Japan, and there along with his team mates he learns to find his own type of tennis in an attempt to defeat his biggest obstacle of all: his father as well as himself.

Genres: Action, Comedy, School, Sports,

Prince of Tennis Episode List

Page 4 of 512345